Well informed into the new year: Trainings 2021

Various training programs for Acta Nova, Document Partner and Nova Find convey the know-how required for a smooth operation of the software solutions in your company to users, technical administrators and IT administrators.

You can also agree a customized training package designed specifically for your company. Individual training is appropriate if you are using a specifically adapted version of the software or wish to work on a specific topic such as optimizing your processes or templates.

Due to the current situation regarding the COVID-19 virus all trainings will take place online. The current dates and detailed training content can be found here: https://www.rubicon.eu/en/services/trainings/

 
Contact

Gut informiert ins neue Jahr: Trainings 2021

Eine breite Palette an Trainings für unsere Produkte Acta Nova, Document Partner und Nova Find vermitteln Anwendern sowie Fach- und IT-Administratoren das nötige Know-how für den optimalen Einsatz der Softwarelösungen im Unternehmen.

Sie können auch ein speziell auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittenes Training vereinbaren. Ein Individualtraining eignet sich, wenn Sie eine spezifisch angepasste Variante der Software verwenden oder eine individuelle Themenstellung, wie die Optimierung Ihrer Prozesse oder Vorlagen, bearbeiten möchten.

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation rund um den COVID-19 Virus finden alle Trainings bis auf Weiteres online statt. Die aktuellen Termine und detaillierten Schulungsinhalte finden Sie hier: https://www.rubicon.eu/services/trainings/

 
KONTAKT