As the manufacturer of Austria’s leading form server, aforms2web realises and operates online services in Austria, Germany, Switzerland and Liechtenstein that are free from barriers and media disruptions. The Federal Ministry of Finance (BMF), the national administration of the Principality of Liechtenstein and a number of Swiss cantons form part of aforms2web customer base alongside clients from industry.

The performance spectrum ranges from standardised forms to a complete eGovernment solution. aforms2web analyses and develops portals, forms and entire workflow processes and accompanies the customer during the productive operation of developed solutions. aforms2web has acquired a wealth of eGovernment know-how and is therefore an important partner to public administration.

RUBICON & aforms2web

Like RUBICON, aforms2web has worked for public administration for many years and is therefore a valuable partner in the segment of eGovernment solutions. The form server AFORMSOLUTION is an ideal complementary solution to Acta Nova and can be licensed as an additional component. Information flows directly into Acta Nova business case processing with no media disruption thanks to tight integration and the resulting high degree of operability.
 
CONTACT

Als Hersteller des führenden Formularservers Österreichs, realisiert und betreibt aforms2web barriere- und medienbruchfreie Online-Services in Österreich, Deutschland, Schweiz und Liechtenstein. Das Bundesministerium für Finanzen (BMF), die Landesverwaltung des Fürstentums Liechtenstein und mehrere Schweizer Kantone zählen genauso zum aforms2web-Kundenstamm wie Industriekunden.

Das Leistungsspektrum erstreckt sich vom einheitlichen Formularwesen bis zur kompletten E-Goverment-Lösung. aforms2web analysiert und entwickelt Portale, Formulare oder ganze Workflows und begleitet den Kunden im laufenden Betrieb der entwickelten Lösungen. aforms2web überzeugt mit solidem E-Government-Know-how und ist somit ein wichtiger Partner für die öffentliche Verwaltung.

RUBICON & aforms2web

aforms2web ist wie RUBICON seit vielen Jahren für die öffentliche Verwaltung tätig und somit ein wertvoller Partner im Bereich E-Government-Lösungen. Der Formularserver AFORMSOLUTION stellt eine ideale Ergänzung zu Acta Nova dar und kann als Zusatzkomponente lizenziert werden. Durch die enge Integration und dadurch hohe Interoperabilität fließen die Informationen direkt und ohne Medienbruch in die Geschäftsfallbearbeitung Acta Nova ein.
 
KONTAKT