RUBICON

RUBICON. Software that inspires.

RUBICON, an internationally active software company headquartered in Vienna with branch offices in Berlin and Bern, was founded in 2001 by Peter Grassnigg and Thomas Kuhta. Since the start of our commercial activities, our company has stood out not only through continuous growth and economic stability, but in particular through our aspiration to combine innovation and customer benefit at the highest level.

Our customers are large, international corporations and institutions in the fields of public administration, from federal level down to municipal levels. Many of these customers have become business partners of long-standing on account of our outstanding performance and flexible, customised project support.

 

RUBICON DNA

The focus of our services and products is on long-lasting solutions to intrinsic corporate structural challenges. First and foremost, we aim to sustainably improve the central business processes that are responsible for the success of any enterprise. Hence our aspiration to fulfil even the strictest quality standards with regard to every component of software architecture and to the exceptional standards of supervision and customer care within the scope of comprehensive project support. In this regard we support the entire development cycle from IT consulting to training and, last but not least, the operation of software applications at our ISO 27001-certified computer centre. The defined objective of achieving long-term customer benefit applies to all of our strategies, products and services.

Here at RUBICON, we can rely on the innovative competence of highly qualified employees when it comes to fulfilling the tasks in hand. We achieve defined project goals with the help of agile project realisation and state of the art development tools.

 
CONTACT

RUBICON

RUBICON. Software, die begeistert.

RUBICON ist ein international tätiges Softwareunternehmen mit Sitz in Wien sowie Niederlassungen in Berlin und Bern, das 2001 von Peter Grassnigg und Thomas Kuhta gegründet wurde. Seit Beginn der Geschäftstätigkeit zeichnet sich unser Unternehmen nicht nur durch kontinuierliches Wachstum und wirtschaftliche Stabilität aus, sondern vor allem durch unseren Anspruch, Innovation und Kundennutzen auf höchstem Niveau zusammenzuführen.

 

Unsere Kunden sind internationale Großunternehmen und Institutionen aus dem Bereich der Öffentlichen Verwaltung auf Bundes- bis Gemeindeebene. Viele dieser Kunden sind aufgrund der herausragenden Leistungen und flexiblen, individuellen Projektbegleitung zu langjährigen Geschäftspartnern geworden.

Unsere Leidenschaft gilt

  • Zukunftsorientierten IT-Lösungen, z. B. im Bereich E-Government oder für den privatwirtschaftlichen Sektor, auf Basis unserer Standardprodukte.
  • Der Entwicklung individueller Software für spezifische Kundenanforderungen.
  • IT-Dienstleistungen inklusive IT-Beratung und Schulung, ergänzt durch den Full-Service Betrieb von Kundenanwendungen im RUBICON Rechenzentrum.
 

Die RUBICON DNA

Im Fokus unserer Leistungen und Produkte stehen langanhaltende Lösungen, die entscheidend zum Unternehmenserfolg unserer Kunden beitragen. Dabei geht es vor allem um nachhaltige Verbesserungen zentraler Geschäftsprozesse. Unser Anspruch gilt deshalb der Erfüllung höchster Qualitätsstandards für alle Komponenten der Softwarearchitektur. Wir unterstützen den gesamten Entwicklungszyklus, vom Software Development über den Rollout bis zur Schulung und dem Applikationsbetrieb in unserem ISO 27001 zertifizierten Rechenzentrum. Für alle unsere Konzepte, Produkte und Dienstleistungen gilt das definierte Ziel, langfristigen Kundennutzen zu erzielen.

Zur Erfüllung der gestellten Aufgaben können wir uns bei RUBICON auf die innovative Lösungskompetenz hoch qualifizierter und engagierter Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter stützen. Die definierten Projektziele werden mit Hilfe agiler Projektumsetzung und modernster Entwicklungswerkzeuge erarbeitet.

 
KONTAKT