Microsoft is the global market leader in the field of software development. Technological progress has enabled people to exchange information with each other regardless of where they are. In a world in which the principles Mobile-First and Cloud-First are gaining ever more relevance, the company founded in 1975 is committed to playing a pioneering role in these developments.

Microsoft established a representation in Austria in 1991 by opening a subsidiary in Vienna and currently employs around 340 staff. Together with more than 5,500 partners, Microsoft Austria has set its sights on enabling people and enterprises to realise their full potential through the use of modern technologies.

RUBICON & Microsoft

RUBICON specialises in the use of technology from Microsoft. RUBICON was the first Austrian company to receive a Microsoft Gold-Kompetenz of the Visualisation category due to its first-class expertise in implementing Microsoft-based visualisation solutions. In addition, RUBICON also holds a Gold Competency membership in the Application Development category and a Silver Competency membership in the Hosting category. These memberships depend not only the technical certification of employees, but also on verifiable reference projects and customer satisfaction.
 
Contact

Microsoft ist der weltweite Marktführer im Bereich Softwareentwicklung. Der technische Fortschritt hat es ermöglicht, dass Menschen unabhängig von ihrem Aufenthaltsort miteinander Informationen austauschen können. In einer Welt, in der die Prinzipien Mobile-First und Cloud-First immer relevanter werden, hat sich das bereits 1975 gegründete Unternehmen selbst dazu verpflichtet, eine Vorreiterrolle in dieser Entwicklung einzunehmen.

In Österreich ist Microsoft seit 1991 mit einer Niederlassung in Wien vertreten und beschäftigt zurzeit rund 340 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Gemeinsam mit mehr als 5.500 heimischen Partnerunternehmen hat es sich Microsoft Österreich zum Ziel gesetzt, Menschen und Unternehmen zu ermöglichen durch den Einsatz moderner Technologien ihr volles Potenzial zu entfalten.

RUBICON & Microsoft

RUBICON hat sich auf die Verwendung von Microsoft Technologien spezialisiert. Aufgrund der erstklassigen Expertise in der Umsetzung Microsoft-basierter Virtualisierungslösungen bekam RUBICON als erstes Unternehmen Österreichs die Microsoft Gold-Kompetenz in der Kategorie Virtualisierung verliehen. Zusätzlich hält RUBICON die Gold-Kompetenz für Application Development und Silber in der Kategorie Hosting. Dafür müssen nicht nur fachliche Zertifizierung der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, sondern auch Referenzprojekte und Kundenzufriedenheit nachgewiesen werden.
 
KONTAKT