TechTalk supports enterprises in the field of professional software development. Founded in 1993, the Vienna-based company employees around 60 members of staff at its offices in Vienna, Budapest, Zurich and Berlin. Its core areas of specialisation include agile project implementation, test automation, user experience and mobile applications. The company is also actively involved in Cloud Computing.

TechTalk has worked on agile methods of software development and project management since 2008. As an Agile Alliance partner, the TechTalk team has established relationships with important personalities in the worldwide Agile Community. Alongside development and consulting, TechTalk also organises training events on many different topics relating to agile software development.

RUBICON & TechTalk

TechTalk has been active in the field of electronic process handling in public administration for many years and is therefore an ideal Solution Partner for Acta Nova in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Liechtenstein. In cooperation with RUBICON, the company realises eFile solutions adapted to suit the specific needs and wants of individual customers.
 
CONTACT

TechTalk unterstützt Unternehmen bei der professionellen Softwareentwicklung. Das 1993 gegründete Wiener Unternehmen beschäftigt circa 60 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter an den Standorten Wien, Budapest, Zürich und Berlin. Zu den inhaltlichen Schwerpunkten zählen agile Projektabwicklung, Testautomatisierung, User Experience und mobile Applikationen. Außerdem engagiert sich das Unternehmen stark im Bereich Cloud Computing.

Bereits seit 2008 arbeitet TechTalk an agilen Methoden in der Software-Entwicklung und im Projektmanagement. Als Partner der Agile Alliance ist das TechTalk-Team mit wichtigen Persönlichkeiten der weltweiten Agile Community vernetzt. Neben Entwicklung und Consulting veranstaltet TechTalk auch Trainings zu zahlreichen Themen rund um die agile Softwareentwicklung.

RUBICON & TechTalk

TechTalk ist seit vielen Jahren im Bereich der elektronischen Vorgangsbearbeitung der öffentlichen Verwaltung tätig und somit ein idealer Solution Partner für Acta Nova in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und Liechtenstein. Gemeinsam mit RUBICON werden leistungsfähige und effiziente E-Akte Lösungen realisiert, die auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse des Kunden angepasst sind.
 
KONTAKT