American IT service provider Unisys is a globally active corporation with a workforce of some 23,000 employees in more than 100 countries that has provided solutions to the business and IT challenges facing private companies and public institutions for more than 30 years.

Its range includes services in the fields of Cloud and infrastructure, applications, outsourcing business processes, enterprise security solutions and high-end server technology. Every project is accompanied and supervised by experienced consultants. Unisys cooperates with many of the world’s largest corporations and public authorities to keep their success-critical operating procedures working at peak performance level.

RUBICON & Unisys

Unisys offers its customers standard software products such as Acta Nova to handle standardised tasks. The IT service provider maintains a particular focus on target groups in public administration and industry with regard to the distribution of RUBICON’s process handling software.
 
CONTACT

Der US-amerikanische IT-Dienstleister Unisys ist ein weltweit tätiger Konzern, mit etwa 23.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern in über 100 Ländern, der seit mehr als 30 Jahren IT- und Business-Herausforderungen von Unternehmen und öffentlichen Institutionen löst.

Das Angebot umfasst Services in den Bereichen Cloud- und Infrastruktur, Applikationen, Outsourcing von Geschäftsprozessen, Enterprise Security Solutions und High-End-Servertechnologie. Jedes Projekt wird von qualifizierten und erfahrenen Consultants begleitet und betreut. Unisys arbeitet mit vielen der größten Unternehmen und Behörden auf der ganzen Welt zusammen, um deren erfolgskritische operative Abläufe auf maximalem Leistungsniveau zu sichern.

RUBICON & Unisys

Bei standardisierten Aufgabenstellungen bietet Unisys seinen Kunden fertige Softwareprodukte wie Acta Nova. Besonderen Fokus beim Vertrieb von RUBICONs Vorgangsbearbeitung legt der IT-Dienstleister auf Zielgruppen der öffentlichen Verwaltung und Industrieunternehmen.
 
KONTAKT