Wistar Informatik AG has specialised in providing temporary staff and IT experts in the greater Bern area for more than 30 years. Wistar supports its customers by providing certified software, network and system specialists as well as project managers and IT business engineers.

The focal points in the field of project management lie in the fields of public administration, traffic management and infrastructure. Wistar is a team of highly qualified IT specialists and consultants with years of experience in various roles and with many different customers. Many Wistar employees are committed to continuous further education and hold certifications from ITIL, Microsoft, Scrum, IPMA and HERMES.

RUBICON & Wistar

As a solution partner for Acta Nova, Wistar enables RUBICON to cultivate the Swiss market more effectively and to provide a greater level of customer care. The two companies work closely together to develop business management solutions tailored to each customer’s specific needs.
 
CONTACT

Seit über 30 Jahren ist Wistar Informatik AG Experte für Personalverleih und Vermittlung von IT-Fachkräften im Großraum Bern. Neben Projektleitern und Wirtschaftsinformatikern unterstützt Wistar seine Kunden mit zertifizierten Software-, Netzwerk- & Systemspezialisten.

Die Schwerpunkte des Projektmanagements liegen im Bereich der Öffentlichen Verwaltung, Verkehr und Infrastruktur. Wistar besteht aus hochqualifizierten Informatikern und Consultants mit jahrelanger Praxiserfahrung in verschiedenen Rollen und bei zahlreichen Kunden. Viele der Wistar-Mitarbeiter bilden sich laufend weiter und halten ITIL-, Microsoft-, Scrum-, IPMA- oder HERMES-Zertifizierungen.

RUBICON & Wistar

Wistar als Solution Partner für Acta Nova ermöglicht RUBICON eine noch intensivere Marktbearbeitung und Kundenbetreuung in der Schweiz. Gemeinsam werden Lösungen zur Geschäftsverwaltung entwickelt, die auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse des Kunden angepasst sind.
 
KONTAKT