Since 2006, hpc DUAL has been focused on consulting, designing and implementing innovative solutions for a continuous digital outgoing mail and dispatch process for business and administration.

The dual delivery system “BriefButler” supports the digitalisation of letter dispatch, including the topics of identification and authentication, online forms, physical and digital output channels as well as an integrated e-payment function.

BriefButler solutions offer a quick entry into the topic of digitisation and can be easily integrated into existing workflow systems and specialist applications. Equipped with the highest level of technical and legal security, they offer convenience and ease of use – for both sender and recipient. BriefButler enables the fully automated and legally secure delivery of letters – digitally and physically.

RUBICON & hpc DUAL

Innovative technology can achieve a lot. In combination with RUBICON's standard solution for efficient records management Acta Nova, BriefButler enables continuous e-government from input to delivery. We want to continue on this path together in order to shape a piece of the future.
 
CONTACT

Seit 2006 befasst sich hpc DUAL intensiv der mit Beratung, Konzeption und Umsetzung von innovativen Lösungen für einen durchgängigen digitalen Postausgangs- und Versandprozess für Wirtschaft und Verwaltung.

Das duale Zustellsystem „BriefButler“ unterstützt die Digitalisierung des Briefversands und umfasst die Themen Identifikation und Authentifizierung, Online-Formulare, physische und digitale Ausgangskanäle sowie eine integrierte E-Payment Funktion.

BriefButler-Lösungen bieten einen raschen Einstieg in das Thema Digitalisierung und lassen sich einfach in bestehende Workflowsysteme und Fachanwendungen integrieren. Mit einem Höchstmaß an technischer und rechtlicher Sicherheit bieten sie Komfort und Einfachheit in der Bedienung – für Versender und Empfänger. Der BriefButler ermöglicht die vollautomatisierte und rechtsichere Zustellung von Briefen – digital und physisch.

RUBICON & hpc DUAL

Innovative Technologie kann viel bewegen. In Kombination mit der E-Akte Standardlösung Acta Nova von RUBICON zur effizienten Geschäfts- und Vorgangsbearbeitung für ermöglicht BriefButler durchgängiges, medienbruchfreies E-Government vom Antrag bis zur Zustellung. Diesen Weg wollen wir gemeinsam weiter beschreiten, um ein Stück der Zukunft zu gestalten.
 
KONTAKT